Skip to content

CONTACT US

o.henry-bluespace-01

336.617.0090

111 Bain Street, Suite 324, Greensboro, NC 27406

www.ohenrymag.com

Andie Stuart Rose, Creative Director
andie@thepilot.com

Cassie Bustamante, Editor
cassie@ohenrymag.com

Jim Dodson, Editor at Large
jim@thepilot.com

Miranda Glyder, Graphic Designer
miranda@pinestrawmag.com

Alyssa Rocherolle, Graphic Designer

Contributing Editors

Cynthia Adams, David Claude Bailey,
Harry Blair, Maria Johnson

Contributing Photographers

Mallory Cash, Lynn Donovan,
Amy Freeman, John Gessner,
Bert VanderVeen, Mark Wagoner

Contributors

Anne Blythe, Susan Campbell,
Wiley Cash, Ross Howell Jr., Billy Ingram, Gerry O’Neill, Liza Roberts
Stephen E. Smith, 
Ash Walshe, Amberly Glitz Weber

David Woronoff, Publisher

Advertising Sales

Amy Grove, Advertising Representative
336.456.0827  •  amy@ohenrymag.com

Lisa Allen, Advertising Coordinator
336.210.6921 •  lisa@ohenrymag.com

Brad Beard, Advertising Graphic Design

Jennifer Bunting, Advertising Assistant
ohenrymag@ohenrymag.com

Darlene Stark, Subscriptions & Circulation Manager
910-693-2488
 

©Copyright 2023. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. O.Henry Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business.

Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!